2011 Coaches list show only two purple sashes and 8 green sashes – all well known Nxians

2 purple sashes  – both have zero stripes.

Pamela Cafritz
Clifton Park, NY
email:
vivajness@gmail.com day: 518-441-9882 referred by: Nancy Salzman
eve: 518-441-9882 rank: Purple, 0 stripes
cell: 518-441-9882 coach:
fax: – birthday: Nov-12

 

 

Barbara Jeske
Waterford, NY
email:
barbara@nxivm.com day: 518-951-4179 referred by: Nancy Salzman
eve: same rank: Purple, Edge, 0 stripes
cell: same coach: Nancy Salzman
fax: 888-349-6181 birthday: Nov-07

 

————

8 green sashes – not that they have different stripes

Sara R Bronfman
Albany, NY
email:
sara@our-evolution.com day: 518-605-4190 referred by: Susan White
eve: rank: Green, 0 stripes
cell: coach:
fax: birthday: Nov-21

Esther L Chiappone
Clifton Park, NY
email:
esther@nxian.net day: 518-859-0588 referred by: Global Nutraceuticals, Inc
eve: 518-373-9713 rank: Green, Edge, 1 stripes
cell: 518-859-0588 coach:
fax: 928-395-0933 birthday: Sep-28

 

Dawn Morrison
Clifton Park, NY
email:
dawn.morrison@yahoo.com day: 518 461 2424 referred by: Barbara Jeske
eve: 518 373 8256 rank: Green, 0 stripes
cell: 518 461 2424 coach: Loreta Garza Davila
fax: 509 272 4999 birthday: Mar-18

 

Lauren R Salzman
Clifton Park, NY
email:
Lauren@nxivm.com day: 5185063778 referred by: Barbara Jeske
eve: rank: Green, Edge, 4 stripes
cell: 5185063778 coach: Nancy Salzman
fax: birthday: Jun-26

Mark A Vicente
Clifton Park, NY
email:
markvicente@me.com day: 310-339-5414 referred by: Barbara J Bouchey
eve: 310-339-5414 rank: Green, 0 stripes
cell: 310-339-5414 coach: Sara R Bronfman
fax: 310-861-0994 birthday: Jun-22

 

Emiliano Salinas Occelli
Mexico, D.
email:
emiliano@espmexico.com day: 5255-2588-1320 referred by: Alejandro Betancourt Ledesma
eve: rank: Green, 0 stripes
cell: 617-201-8089 coach: Nancy Salzman
fax: birthday: Feb-19

Alejandro Betancourt Ledesma
Mexico City, DF
email:
alex@nxian.net day: +5215554164393 referred by: Edgar Boone
eve: rank: Green, 3 stripes
cell: (518)2534970 coach: Nancy Salzman
fax: birthday: Sep-11′

Loreta Garza Davila
Garza Garcia, NL
email:
loreta@nxivm.com day: 518-588-0311 referred by: Edgar Boone
eve: 811-212-6631 Mx ce rank: Green, 3 stripes
cell: 518-588-0311 coach: Nancy Salzman
fax: birthday: Aug-19

One thought on “2011 Coaches list show only two purple sashes and 8 green sashes – all well known Nxians

  1. purple sash- Barbara Jeske (RIP) is deceased, Sara Bronfman Igtet green was on sabbatical after her marriage and birth of her first child. Unknown if she has returned to the flock as an active coach. The others are assumed to all be active based on the Bouchey/Keeffe phone transcript and titles on various ESPIAN/NXIVM related websites.

Leave a Reply